Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact our friendly staff, email service@wellsdrew.com, complete the form below or call 800-342-8636. With clients all over the world, you are never too far away.


The Wells & Drew Companies

Headquarters
3414 Galilee Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
800-342-8636
800-228-6494 fax
service@wellsdrew.com
www.wellsdrew.com

6919 West Broward Blvd. #223
Fort lauderdale, FL 33317
305-635-0986
305-635-7741 fax

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. eastern standard time

Account Executives

Blake Houser
Blakeh@wellsdrew.com

Kim Pfaff
kpfaff@wellsdrew.com

Customer Service Robyn Rossi
Robyno@wellsdrew.com

 

Accounts Payable / Receivable Linda Houser
Lindah@wellsdrew.com

Randy Houser
President
Randyh@wellsdrew.com

COVID-19 Update

Wells & Drew has changed its hours of operation, to Monday - Thursday. We otherwise intend to continue normal operations until further notice. You can place orders or questions 24/7 via service@wellsdrew.com. We appreciate your patience and understanding during these times. 

Contact Us